MID-CITIES Service Center is AWESOME!! From your EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE to the INCREDIBLE job you do on my vehicle. I walk into and out of your shop knowing my vehicle is in good, capable hands!!

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/17/2017

Ron did good job. Keeping me informed I will always bring my vehicles for service to Ron. Thank you Ron. Honesty and hard work goes a long way’and you got both. May God bless you with lots of success in life.

Wow, thank you for the 5 stars. We really appreciate the business and the kind words. We are always here for you. See you next time! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/16/2017

Very patient, professional attention.

Thank you for the review! We are very appreciative of your business. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/14/2017

Bob Parra did an excellent job of finding a part for our vehicle, and he even came out to our office to install it. Tremendous service that you can count on.

Wow, thank you so much! We strive to provide exceptional customer service so that means a lot to us. We are always here if you need anything! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/14/2017

always very honest about what needs to be done now or later.

Thank you! Always a pleasure seeing you. We are really appreciative of customers like you. See you next time! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/13/2017

Ron you and the group are great as always. Thanks again, Van

Thank you for the 5 stars. Always pleasure seeing you. We really appreciate customers like you. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/12/2017

Mid-Cities service is always top-notch! Many service centers in the area don't work on Smart Cars (which we didn't realize before we bought one in 2015) so we're very happy we can take it to the same place we most often go for servicing our other vehicles. We always appreciate the prompt, thorough and courteous service. Thank you!

Wow, thank you for the 5 stars! We really appreciate the business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/8/2017

Mid Cities service is excellent!

We truly appreciate customers like you! Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We're always here for you! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/5/2017

I am a first-time customer, service was excellent.

Wow, thank you! We really appreciate the business. We look forward to keeping your 2004 Lexus on the road for many years to come! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/4/2017

I am fortunate to have found a place so meticulous in their attention to my vehicle and needs. No pressure just reality of what the situation is and my options.

Thank you so much! We are really appreciative of your business. We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all our customer. Let us if there is anything else you need! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 11/4/2017