I was very happy with the service and the honesty I received from the employees at Mid-Cities. Ron was very professional in his approach to the issues I was having with my car and quite thorough in his explanations of what he thought were the problems and how to fix them . He always had time to talk to me , even if he was extra busy. The receptionist( so sorry that I can't remember her name at the moment ) was the first person I spoke with and she represented the company splendidly. It is safe to say that my wife and I were extremely with our experience with Mid- Cities. I would've given them a perfect rating, but I had to take off a half of a star because that s what happened when I pushed the last star ! Lol ...

Wow! This review made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service. If you need further assistance don't hesitate to give us a call! Mid-Cities Service Center
4.5 Mid-Cities Service Center 9/15/2017

Thanks for taking care of our car! Always recommend you when I'm asked about car repairs!

Thank you so much! We are really appreciative of the business. Happy to provide the state inspection for your 2008 Lexus ES350. See you next time! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 9/15/2017

I got a reliable diagnosis and excellent service as I have become accustomed to.

Thank you so much! We really appreciate it. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you run into any more trouble. We are here for you! Mid-Cities Service Center
4.5 Mid-Cities Service Center 9/9/2017

They are quite thorough, & it's really nice that they give you a ride home instead of waiting.

Thank you for the kind review! We pride ourselves in providing exceptional customer service. If we can help with anything in the future please let us know! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 9/7/2017

This is the best business I've seen in my life. Going there was like stepping back in time when people seemed to have more integrity compared to today's "get the customer's money" attitude. I'm so delighted to have found them!

Wow! Thank you for the 5 stars! We are truly appreciative of business and we are happy you have a positive first time experience with us. We are looking forward to keeping your vehicle on the road for many years to come! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 9/6/2017

You guys not only keep my camry happy. They are the best people in their business. Fair prices, courteous service, reminders for maintenance. I recommend them for real. Go see if im not right....Markham

Thank you so much. We are so thankful for customers like you. Always a pleasure having you in Sir! See you next time! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 9/6/2017

Very accommodating & kept me updated! Waiting area clean & inviting. Appreciate their services!

Thank you! We really appreciate the business. If we can help with maintenance on your vehicle in the future please let us know! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 9/3/2017

Always excellent, courteous and professional service. Our family has had 9 vehicles under Mid Cities' care in the last 15 years, and we won't go anywhere else.

Thank you so much for this review! We really appreciate the business. See you next time! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/31/2017

Always five stars for Midcities service center. This time it was just an oil change, but they always have info in my file on their computer database about what kind of oil I want and how much pressure I want in the tires. They pay attention to details even if it's just an oil change. I have been coming here since 1988, the year after they opened. We returned from a one year assignment to the F-16 squadron at Jacksonville Florida, and I found Midcities service center had opened in 1987 while I was on assignment. I have been coming here ever since and I always get great service. These folks can fix pretty much anything and all their technicians are ASE certified just like a dealership. They do top quality work for very reasonable prices and they can fix anything. I know that for a fact because in times past when I was young and did not have much money, I brought old cars here to get stuff fixed and they never failed me. This is the best little repair shop in Texas.

Wow, thank you! This review made our day! Always a pleasure seeing you. We look forward to keeping your vehicles on the road for many more years to come! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/31/2017

Ron, Bob and crew have taken care of my 2003 Ram since new. They perform on time, keep you informed, and do only work you specify. Top notch; I recommend them!

Thank you! We loved having your 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 in for a check over. Happy we could help. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything! Mid-Cities Service Center
5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/31/2017