They fix the problem right the fist time I have never had to take a Vehicle back to them because the same problem existed.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/18/2018

As always Mid Cities did a fantastic job. Ron does an outstanding job explaining what is wrong with your vehicle and they were very fast fixing the problem! I will always bring my car to MidCities for servicing.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/18/2018

If you're looking for an honest repair shop, this is it! I fully trust them with my baby. The staff bends over backward to make sure all customers are satisfied! And, no Ron, I'm not leaving my car for you for the weekend! LOL

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/17/2018

Thanks

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/14/2018

Ron, and the team are great and very friendly.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/12/2018

EXCELLENT service as usual! Thank you Bob and Ron.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/9/2018

Excellent service! Much appreciated!

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/5/2018

For these reviews, I consistently leave 5 stars. Why? Because MidCities Service is CONSISTENTLY worth 5 stars. Why? Friendly, honest, dependable, professional, knowledgeable. I was told my spark plugs needed to be changed. When I brought in my car, I asked about the technical side of spark plugs. Ryan showed me an easy to follow animation of the purpose and wear and tear on spark plugs. I thought I could wait awhile. But, upon seeing the video, I realized changing the plugs would help my gas mileage. And yes, my gas mileage has improved since changing those plugs! I don't think I have EVER had to bring my car back because something wasn't done correctly. BTW, I have used MidCities Auto for many, many years.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/4/2018

It's always a pleasure to deal with Mid-Cities. It's hard to find an honest, fair auto service center in DFW. Their work is excellent and prices fair. I never hesitate to recommend them to my friends.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 10/1/2018

Great quick and reliable service with a very effective process on getting your vehicle completed.

4.5 Mid-Cities Service Center 9/25/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Mid-Cities Service Center (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.