First visit to Mid Cities Service Center. I was impressed with their professionalism. I had to get my vehicle inspected and it was completed in about 15 minutes. I will return again for future service when necessary.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/17/2018

Their honest and give you good guidance on what issues need attention right away and which ones can be watched for future attention.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/15/2018

Another excellent job! Thanks!

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/14/2018

Great staff very supportive great service provider

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/10/2018

New to the area and needed a state inspection for my truck. Found Mid-Cities online and took my truck to them. From my initial phone call til the time the inspection was complete, they were very courteous, polite, professional, and prompt. The shop is very nice with Christian music playing in the background. Enjoyable experience and I will definitely go back for any maintenance services needed on my truck.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/10/2018

No matter where I live, I'll always go here. They always treat me right.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/9/2018

Omg! I read all of the shining reviews before visiting this place of business. Yet, I still was outdone by the level of customer service. You Literally have to experience it to believe it. Most impressive were the TWO forms of an estimate breakdown they provide. One is completely electronic with pictures and all to supplement and explain each itemized item listed. I cant imagine anything better! You exceeded the expectations of this long standing customer care professional! Great work!

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/8/2018

Great job to Mid Cities Service Center yesterday, and thank you for your excellent and speedy help. This was my wife’s car, and you were able to accurately address the issue and have the vehicle before dinner time. Cheers, Greg Kubes

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/7/2018

Top of the line service as always.

4 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/7/2018

The new tire balancing machine works well.

5 Mid-Cities Service Center 8/6/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Mid-Cities Service Center (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.